Artesian Home
Nursing home · Sulphur, OK
- No family reviews yet · Be the first
- Medicare overall5 of 5Medicare overall star rating 5 of 5, opens Medicare Care Compare
Not reported here: from, payment, inspection, openings. Contact the home to confirm.
Senior care by state
747 listed facilities across 168 Oklahoma cities and towns. Nursing-home Medicare ratings and assisted-living licensing records are different sources and are shown separately.
Assisted-living coverage includes the agency and provider records we have imported. Shared campuses may have separate licensed facilities; counts describe listings, not available rooms. See each facility’s profile for its sources and reported dates.
15 nursing homes have no reported overall rating. Assisted-living facilities are excluded from these counts. Source: CMS Provider Data Catalog, August 1, 2026 snapshot.
See how Oklahoma nursing homes compare on staffing, fines, turnover and ownership.
A sample of facilities with CMS’s highest overall rating, in alphabetical order. Not a ranking or endorsement.
Nursing home · Sulphur, OK
Not reported here: from, payment, inspection, openings. Contact the home to confirm.
Nursing home · Alva, OK
CMS record: 1 fine in 3 years ($6,293)
Not reported here: from, payment, inspection, openings. Contact the home to confirm.
Nursing home · Tishomingo, OK
Not reported here: from, payment, inspection, openings. Contact the home to confirm.
Nursing home · Kingfisher, OK
Not reported here: from, payment, inspection, openings. Contact the home to confirm.
Memory care · Nursing home · Mannford, OK
Not reported here: from, payment, inspection, openings. Contact the home to confirm.
Nursing home · Tulsa, OK
Not reported here: from, payment, inspection, openings. Contact the home to confirm.
Every Medicare- and Medicaid-certified nursing home is inspected by the state survey agency, and results are published by CMS. Each facility page on Nana's List links to its CMS record, including the health-inspection rating and date.
CMS rates nursing homes from 1 to 5 stars overall, based on health inspections, staffing and quality measures. We show these ratings exactly as CMS publishes them and never blend them with family reviews.
No. The Medicare breakdown on this page counts nursing homes only. Assisted-living listings use state licensing records where available. A state license is not a Medicare star rating or a confirmation of payment coverage.
Not yet for most facilities. Public CMS data doesn't include prices or openings, so call the facility to confirm. Communities that claim their listing can add pricing and availability.
General information, not medical, legal or financial advice.