4Ssl Holdings, LLC
Assisted living · Carrollton, TX
Texas assisted-living license 145260
Not reported here: from, payment, inspection, openings. Contact the home to confirm.
4320 Creek Valley Blvd, Carrollton, TX 75010 · (469) 501-9555
Listed in the Texas HHSC assisted-living directory. Confirm current services, license status, prices and openings directly.
Shown for every facility, claimed or not. Facilities can’t edit or hide this section, and payment never changes it.
Medicare’s nursing-home star system does not rate assisted living. A state license confirms a licensing record, not a quality score or available room.
Texas license 311939 · HHSC facility 111660 · Source snapshot September 24, 2026.
A deficiency is a problem inspectors found where the facility did not meet a health or safety rule. Most are corrected afterwards; how many there are, and how serious, is what matters.
Not applicable: Medicare inspects nursing homes, not assisted living or memory care. The state licensing agency inspects these.
Not imported yet. We don’t have this state’s inspection report for this facility.
Look it up: Texas HHSC provider search ↗Family experiences can add context to licensing and inspection records. Compare recent comments about staffing, communication, meals and responsiveness across more than one source.
These links open external sites. Search results are not verified profile matches, and a matching page may have no reviews. External reviews are not imported here or included in our family rating.
Texas HHSC facility ID 111660. License 311939.
Listed in the active-license directory as of September 24, 2026. Reported expiration: May 7, 2027. Confirm current status with HHSC. This is not a Medicare certification, star rating or confirmation of available rooms.
Texas Health and Human Services CommissionSpecialties not reported. Confirm specific care needs with the facility.
Not reported.
Each review shares the personal opinion of the family member who wrote it. Nana's List doesn’t write or change what families say, and the facility can reply in public.
No families have reviewed Orchard Pointe at Creek Valley on Nana's List yet.
Assisted living · Carrollton, TX
Texas assisted-living license 145260
Not reported here: from, payment, inspection, openings. Contact the home to confirm.
Assisted living · Carrollton, TX
Texas assisted-living license 307733
Not reported here: from, payment, inspection, openings. Contact the home to confirm.
Assisted living · Independent living · Memory care · Carrollton, TX
Texas assisted-living license 147712
Not reported here: from, payment, inspection, openings. Contact the home to confirm.
Call to ask about openings or arrange a tour
Call community