A House of Hope
Assisted living · Grand Prairie, TX
Texas assisted-living license 146799
Not reported here: from, payment, inspection, openings. Contact the home to confirm.
402 Duncan Perry Rd, Grand Prairie, TX 75050 · (972) 206-0402
Listed in the Texas HHSC assisted-living directory. Confirm current services, license status, prices and openings directly.
Shown for every facility, claimed or not. Facilities can’t edit or hide this section, and payment never changes it.
Medicare’s nursing-home star system does not rate assisted living. A state license confirms a licensing record, not a quality score or available room.
Texas license 312941 · HHSC facility 000860 · Source snapshot September 24, 2026.
A deficiency is a problem inspectors found where the facility did not meet a health or safety rule. Most are corrected afterwards; how many there are, and how serious, is what matters.
Not applicable: Medicare inspects nursing homes, not assisted living or memory care. The state licensing agency inspects these.
Not imported yet. We don’t have this state’s inspection report for this facility.
Look it up: Texas HHSC provider search ↗Family experiences can add context to licensing and inspection records. Compare recent comments about staffing, communication, meals and responsiveness across more than one source.
These links open external sites. Search results are not verified profile matches, and a matching page may have no reviews. External reviews are not imported here or included in our family rating.
Texas HHSC facility ID 000860. License 312941.
Listed in the active-license directory as of September 24, 2026. Reported expiration: January 2, 2029. Confirm current status with HHSC. This is not a Medicare certification, star rating or confirmation of available rooms.
Texas Health and Human Services CommissionSpecialties not reported. Confirm specific care needs with the facility.
Not reported.
Each review shares the personal opinion of the family member who wrote it. Nana's List doesn’t write or change what families say, and the facility can reply in public.
No families have reviewed Magnolia Estates of Grand Prairie on Nana's List yet.
Assisted living · Grand Prairie, TX
Texas assisted-living license 146799
Not reported here: from, payment, inspection, openings. Contact the home to confirm.
Assisted living · Grand Prairie, TX
Texas assisted-living license 307672
Not reported here: from, payment, inspection, openings. Contact the home to confirm.
Assisted living · Grand Prairie, TX
Texas assisted-living license 307408
Not reported here: from, payment, inspection, openings. Contact the home to confirm.
Call to ask about openings or arrange a tour
Call community