Liberty Station Health Campus
5348 Newtown Drive, Liberty Twp, OH 45011 · (513) 667-1300 · Facility website (opens in a new tab)
- Price
- Not reported
- Openings
- Not reported
Liberty Station Health Campus is a CMS-listed nursing home in Liberty Twp, OH. Contact the facility to confirm services, pricing, eligibility and current openings.
Care quality & official records
Shown for every facility, claimed or not. Facilities can’t edit or hide this section, and payment never changes it.
Medicare nursing-home ratings · Source snapshot August 1, 2026. These measure care quality and are separate from consumer reviews.
- Overall
- Not reported
- CMS summary of the nursing home’s ratings.
- Health inspections
- Not reported
- Findings from inspections and complaint investigations.
- Staffing
- Not reported
- Staffing levels and turnover, adjusted for residents’ care needs.
- Quality measures
- Not reported
- Selected measures of residents’ care and outcomes.
Staffing per resident, per day
- All nursing staff
- 5.01 hrs
- Registered nurses
- 1.25 hrs
- Nurse aides
- 2.33 hrs
- Weekend total
- 4.35 hrs
- Nursing staff who left in a year
- 69%
- Registered nurses who left
- 75%
Fines and penalties
Inspection results are in the Inspection record below.
- Fines, last 3 years
- 0
- Total fine amount
- $0
- Payment denials
- 0
Ownership
- Type
- For profit - Limited Liability company
- Chain
- TRILOGY HEALTH SERVICES (123 homes)
- Residents per day
- 35.4
- Resident or family council
- None
A missing flag or rating is not proof of safety. Ratings are one part of a decision; visit and ask about care needs, staffing on every shift, staff turnover and recent complaints.
Inspection record
A deficiency is a problem inspectors found where the facility did not meet a health or safety rule. Most are corrected afterwards; how many there are, and how serious, is what matters.
Federal inspection summary (Medicare)
- Health inspection rating
- Not reported
- Deficiencies, latest survey
- Not reported
- From complaint inspections
- Not reported
- Infection-control citations
- Not reported
Source snapshot August 1, 2026.
Detailed findings: Medicare Care Compare ↗State inspection report
Not imported yet. We don’t have this state’s inspection report for this facility.
Check reviews across the web
Family experiences can add context to licensing and inspection records. Compare recent comments about staffing, communication, meals and responsiveness across more than one source.
These links open external sites. Search results are not verified profile matches, and a matching page may have no reviews. External reviews are not imported here or included in our family rating.
Key facts
- Type of care
- Nursing home
- Price
- Not reported
- Payment accepted
- Not reported
- Openings
- Not reported
- Size
- 54 beds
- State license
- Not reported
Care & specialties
Specialties not reported. Confirm specific care needs with the facility.
Amenities
Not reported.
Reviews of Liberty Station Health Campus
Each review shares the personal opinion of the family member who wrote it. Nana's List doesn’t write or change what families say, and the facility can reply in public.
No families have reviewed Liberty Station Health Campus on Nana's List yet.
Overall
Not reported
Health inspections
Not reported
Staffing
Not reported
Quality measures
Not reported
CMS data as of August 1, 2026. Quality measures, not consumer reviews. See the full Medicare record ↗
Call to ask about openings or arrange a tour
Call community